My Haul

I’m so excited! I’m supposed to wait for a friend to go hair shopping on Wednesday, but I couldn’t resist the temptation so today, I got:

  • Herbal Essence’s Hello Hydration shampoo and conditioner-gets rave reviews from us naturals so I want to try it out
  • Another tub of shea butter-I’m using one for my face and the other to make my own shea whip for my hair
  • A bottle of avocado oil
  • A tub of coconut oil
  • A bottle of honeysuckle oil to add to my homemades
I also ordered a bar of African black soap, a bottle of Jamaican Black Castor Oil, Kinky-Curly’s Knot Today and Uncle Funky’s Daughter’s Curly Magic.Now, to hunt down a container for my shea whip!
3 thoughts on “My Haul

Leave a Reply

